add: functionality check for rejection of broken keys
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:05:44 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 00:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
commite3bfb7deae2d49bc1adefec1d3857a6496dcfd39
tree721e57f965342fcc5f1939ad74f66ac41b412ab0
parent8822b2ffdda7eb4109415a7867388a321ea6b56f
add: functionality check for rejection of broken keys

Change-Id: Ic7b3ef5515af2417057d04855b249a60e08f9cf8
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java