upd: added warning to error message
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 09:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commite22be4ce369ba8ebb045cc326db935820167d25f
tree20ab81a0d57395fd09c9df3ba898f5a043d50455
parentcf2a4740366b2146e2de9492409785fcbf4d876b
upd: added warning to error message

The error message is more a warning.

Change-Id: I0b27886b54fce016249f26b68446d35c3dd0625b
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java