add: handling of who issued a certificate
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commite19697179fb3d680062918e011f41e1d89e31778
tree3be6053222858bbcb3da4c714e26c0251f60b6d5
parent95abbf6732f4f340b540e306266b1bde945036bb
add: handling of who issued a certificate

fixes issue #155

Change-Id: I868c9b9147e647d940508c8f131691e5062c1cf3
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_36.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Name.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/CertificateIterable.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/CertificateTable.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestCertificate.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestUser.java [new file with mode: 0644]