upd: modifications in jenkins job to use newest NRE
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:58:29 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 19:57:48 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commite05751faad1c41298ff1bc17b9da05a95ab5a925
treebb7f38cad53561964031950666262fb3a3ebb5c3
parent7670e1aae4761ef97018d891e10a9c625238fe62
upd: modifications in jenkins job to use newest NRE

Change-Id: I938cd266ffaa371194f9dbbd1802fab357df59e0
doc/jenkinsJob/config.xml