add: certificate status check via web form
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:24:40 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:47:02 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commite010e578f0e53056972097049110fcab0e11fd34
tree5300fe6b4bfeb80b7e8abfbd700211d812452c48
parent30179cba1401795acb2b791fcccbd301d2b1c179
add: certificate status check via web form

fixes issue #144

Change-Id: I8cecf73879a55106c5ce8512175f0e95df0753f5
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusForm.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusRequestForm.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusRequestPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]