add: check if the last valid verification is within the last 39 month
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 13:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:05:11 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitdd37e9febc793a8ab08ed3647108cbd017c74527
tree4a33d111f27e8fbeab11d8aca12d25cc930df769
parentf39e1a18e4ceed8ad6edb7fc4b7e4d1879703dd5
add: check if the last valid verification is within the last 39 month

Change-Id: I1f6e01b65043a883a178588fb71913b3c68e85f1
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/TestAssurance.java [new file with mode: 0644]