add: an non-HTML-encoding mode for templates for e.g. producing emails
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitdd2df5279f12cb801851244785a9ebc2566b6ef5
tree7522ec04a2b736ef137a5284c4e1b6e5b916f282
parente0f66274e413d704351fab4bac1918d5da0d0f1f
add: an non-HTML-encoding mode for templates for e.g. producing emails

fixes #50

Change-Id: Ide91f467068d3d740c32ce67c3505fe61ef89b47
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/Outputable.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/PlainOutputable.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/SprintfCommand.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/Template.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/TranslateCommand.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/error/AccessDenied.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/template/TestTemplateUnescaped.java [new file with mode: 0644]