fix: whitespace in Signup and MyDetailsFormAssured
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitdd226d30a71958027bb4e0161f6ff024956f74d9
treed9e97abe48efaa9f6b0840d8418d973c3a7f2ad6
parentfd2e924e81090ea19e3b1c38d6d5417492668e20
fix: whitespace in Signup and MyDetailsFormAssured

Change-Id: I93011b34ac0ec28d1f858dc38ec8b34fb742c6ca
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsFormAssured.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/main/Signup.templ