upd: rename file to match the function FindUserBy Email/Domain
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commitdb5449730f0f774b43a72a5d553bef34ade30e91
treeebe043e285f108defa88dbf0f666d273535b52d2
parentf6ad4c3784fd9864b52def8a564006d1a459cf3d
upd: rename file to match the function FindUserBy Email/Domain

Change-Id: Ic24d3e24e5ae7634ac59b02dd26a93314773a475
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByDomainForm.java [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindDomainForm.java with 87% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByDomainForm.templ [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindDomainForm.templ with 100% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByDomainPage.java [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindDomainPage.java with 79% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByEmailForm.java [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserForm.java with 83% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByEmailForm.templ [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserForm.templ with 93% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByEmailPage.java [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserPage.java with 86% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserDomainSearch.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserMailSearch.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminTicketSetting.java