fix: ensure no blanks are entered between name parts and hyphens
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:08:03 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 21:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commitdb4fbf8bd09c3b2f0286d1b65472b18d573a4227
treee81c0bdc5934c4eed8a8145e4b070ae9d16e2d67
parent95abbf6732f4f340b540e306266b1bde945036bb
fix: ensure no blanks are entered between name parts and hyphens

fixes issue #156

Change-Id: I3796dc8dfdf20cb64b325b56f3879030957e02d3
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/NameInput.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestMyDetailsEdit.java