Merge branch 'issuePeriod'
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitd895448cb685adc4c2bfac8d92759252d2ce8c36
treea906100412aeb852ba723bf44f67f566f435d8af
parentfb38a9c8b9d86289213a36bd3d2afddc58ec7d3f
parent0b0af7389db0efd9cc72f74fb69f4a2a304563ae
Merge branch 'issuePeriod'

Conflicts:
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/CertificateIssueForm.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java
doc/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Job.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java