chg: move email and domain to verification menu
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 13:29:06 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commitd7db0cc75d4c90b539a31e81c36e209a7e71c02f
treeeea995239d6e1abe565bb45563c7bf995fed4be8
parent9d1ec1c5fd4d1d792c8507d88cab9330d4a6c487
chg: move email and domain to verification menu

Change-Id: I2f1b08c0ba6d0500efcc7f04d54433900afeb8b3
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java