chg: adjust wording to have a consequent wording over all pages
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 06:35:29 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 12:01:46 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit9d1ec1c5fd4d1d792c8507d88cab9330d4a6c487
treeb011884d66b4865019247e4d941344b785fdc84a
parent3e565d9e69c466007d9331d7b2eba2896db8d617
chg: adjust wording to have a consequent wording over all pages
displayed to the user

Change-Id: Ie38a6b517a266790f0dc0fc80c5fa0561fe6925c
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/LoginPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PasswordResetForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailAddForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/PasswordStrengthChecker.java