Add a hint what the "Request reping" is used for on the email page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:27:58 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 06:37:54 +0000 (07:37 +0100)
commitd7271af56f7c4f3381ea079f1be1a52124e1d241
treea2b63354e1bd244ceb5e065aac4ca2e6961444ff
parent3238dff5b3beca228359b370bc104f48d6247632
Add a hint what the "Request reping" is used for on the email page

fixes issue #56

Change-Id: I518082eb4c95beed01b846690264d174757790dd
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailManagementForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailManagementForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/TimeConditions.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.templ