upd: enforce that test cases receive all mails explicitly
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 06:44:39 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commitd6fca4581fb8a65e2f84f227cdf32b080a58ab10
tree680a89920fb7a373b2efae797d112ae9e196e002
parentca40eec05f7b3e6bd02014c30448af786aace969
upd: enforce that test cases receive all mails explicitly

Change-Id: I7a9335f13b125d473f6f12bd05d3f2da6d535785
24 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/ping/PingerDaemon.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/LoginTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestUser.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/api/TestFindAgent.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestVerificationMail.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestVerify.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestMailManagement.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestPasswordResetExternal.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageCertSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageDetails.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTestMessage.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPageTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestVerification.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/ping/TestDNS.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/ping/TestHTTP.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/template/TestTemplateMail.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/BusinessTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/MailReceiver.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/TestEmailReceiver.java