upd: Remove (unused) menu.js and move other js snippets js-Folder
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:22:33 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitd5ea2cb98e9a247b5ee00298d667ce6d42283158
tree710f6a90de16cfcb388efd6ff7e4ec34fa8420ec
parent2e2a2b842beac5c70b53ae379e97c8a1e688e12f
upd: Remove (unused) menu.js and move other js snippets js-Folder

Change-Id: I5999ad9d70eefb7259b5e0e4b69f9036e1fdba93
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ
static/static/js/expert.js [moved from static/static/expert.js with 100% similarity]
static/static/js/localDate.js [moved from static/static/localDate.js with 100% similarity]
static/static/menu.js [deleted file]