chg: add p7b to download all intermediate certificates in one file
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 06:16:12 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitd5a01492f88cd0b87dfaae4701e7f5d25fba50a2
treef9e06aab1b62b26c35a702d5f05d27260df7a854
parent59bc09e6a04eda765ab63b5a27a6f48bfdcbeda7
chg: add p7b to download all intermediate certificates in one file

fixes issue #148

Change-Id: Idcc73b9dfa093f5e32c3642987a190d9a975349e
links.txt
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/CertExporter.java