add: add boolean to separate groups for user and support
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:59:14 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitd46bd087fcf633dc2bccecbce63108011da33871
tree2247c0f226504a5a55ccfdd2326e6d26fc06763c
parent1f1fbb3dd23d4b92009ae0dd092a2278a2d8adf7
add: add boolean to separate groups for user and support

Change-Id: I1482a77d8549178ad8413bab6ad29dac30c50b31
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/GroupSelector.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java