upd: better test.properties-template
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitd4534ff5febc5f60d49232a627132c7b6f58f933
tree9f672f4f91063b3b9299730d4988addbb1d7c0f7
parent95840660b28dce27a38ed7de0b66634ec7f38ba2
upd: better test.properties-template
config/test.properties.template