chg: replace CAcert Wot User by SomeCA User when creating certificates
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 03:52:39 +0000 (05:52 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:38:28 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commitd40f5d54f3332e655eb64e75c34bf4212e610710
tree999bfa72a81ae795397875c1c60737b8f67cec45
parent4ea1f0f52d5a245dd561416c4564d3dcf75051ed
chg: replace CAcert Wot User by SomeCA User when creating certificates

Change-Id: I71bfb43f10ec7e4d39a4ccbb27305afb708df4e3
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/api/IssueCert.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java