fix: certlogin. There was a "toLower" needed instead of an "toUpper"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:51:07 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitd13a1d8a8506438a1f6b27f96f41e0ecaf612852
treee58a8e271d15d07203b4b5625337d8f8bf27c0be
parent448a1ea6318a255b571524cafe8b85aee1290e7a
fix: certlogin. There was a "toLower" needed instead of an "toUpper"

Change-Id: Ie233b6e920ec486a7e59d100681e86856bc7485c
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java