add: test for PasswordHashChecker
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:25:39 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitcf2a4740366b2146e2de9492409785fcbf4d876b
tree59ae3947c9542b67b3d7c1f4a894d8603196451a
parent0a958a5d1010a3ff08ad24fd870fda322bdb08b1
add: test for PasswordHashChecker

The last of the four assertions is intended to record the fact that we
don’t currently check the hash of a “simplified” (here: lowercased)
version of the password. We might want to do this in the future, but in
my opinion that should then be a deliberate decision, which includes
updating the test accordingly.

Change-Id: I1c8f45a7382bea96bbab80c6730179d55072fc8f
tests/club/wpia/gigi/passwords/TestPasswordHashChecker.java [new file with mode: 0644]