[UPDATE-CONFIG] Move the generated keys to a more resonable location.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 21:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 21:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitcf0e37d9f924fb899463fcb2afa275a4794bc705
treebb8edd6e250291ebabd92b676ee376c3b7bcc5fc
parent8e5dd87cba8768994b17d3d559b050a84046b264
[UPDATE-CONFIG] Move the generated keys to a more resonable location.
doc/scripts/generateTruststore.sh [deleted file]
keys/.dirinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
keys/.gitignore [moved from doc/scripts/.gitignore with 100% similarity]
keys/generateKeys.sh [moved from doc/scripts/generateKeys.sh with 80% similarity]
keys/generateTruststore.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
keys/selfsign.config [moved from doc/scripts/selfsign.config with 100% similarity]