Implemented native Uidset to open a priviliged port
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitce2e587000376fffa4c88db087da4d15708eb9b2
tree1e8eea9b5ccf2071b8c4aa23466da6eefe0e4cfc
parenta7b3907c5b31b2ff23d341493fb0c145ddf3c5b1
Implemented native Uidset to open a priviliged port
natives/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
natives/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
natives/org_cacert_gigi_natives_SetUID.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/natives/SetUID.java [new file with mode: 0644]