fix: postgres conditional expression in SimpleSigner error query.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:22:37 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitcdea5a0765ccb868dc3f37d7e7a1b7cae357dfc6
tree95276da1ceffd60c50d309b213c5bccda207c10e
parent9b01e471cde09546f79c8182d470d6cccdf60623
fix: postgres conditional expression in SimpleSigner error query.

Change-Id: Ia55d3c3c5baf251c7f748153dc727a131502fe87
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java