Fix: typo in TestEmailReceiver class name
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 23:45:46 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 00:35:57 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
commitcd0c67fc376ea0ab65cfcb195efcf095f9942d89
tree3089044c52614797ebf7de82aaef784bbd2b1456
parent285506739b7109f16dbff1c24a45e0728e8c1b98
Fix: typo in TestEmailReceiver class name
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestDNS.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestHTTP.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/TestEmailReceiver.java [moved from tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/TestEmailReciever.java with 97% similarity]