upd: un-localize OpenSSL-command-help
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:22:58 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitcc10b8bdcbe80e515cd3b8a3de893a5146ff8790
tree77fb4dba58d2c0fdfde1aedd19b5263fdea619a8
parent9fdd23fb432d0fec14efc4f8c739c58070a3e3ba
upd: un-localize OpenSSL-command-help

Change-Id: I0c1b92c00b550cf2efb4888666f87481e66d9e5b
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ