fix: create config variables for email addresses
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitca5b2d7f196081e136a5b48795cefec951b60193
treedcb1016ff534d7573a52bf831bdc3b34ade0bd65
parentcaaee5b5f3867ab8f7057f04e9824bb14fe077d2
fix: create config variables for email addresses

fixes issue #74

Change-Id: I9761e4c27fd92365cb647b9be8f954c4c02ffba2
config/gigi.properties.template
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/ServerConstants.java