fix: more spontaneous failing test cases
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:08:56 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
commitca40eec05f7b3e6bd02014c30448af786aace969
tree45d052e4545a85da8c8082cb66cb2e33ede1878f
parent079f745cc7a284e6964c568f83e1293929fd899f
fix: more spontaneous failing test cases

Change-Id: I5bd3df024d647ca7793bc895f866c60aa6d9d55c
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestVerification.java