add: table to store certificate logs
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:00:58 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:48:04 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commitc7ba0d7ba91c9d3d12c651ecba0ddf8f27835d4c
tree3a0dd92efe247524b1a9d217aae7bded60a416e8
parentdd3dc340b33fdf14109bf86853a38951676584ed
add: table to store certificate logs

Change-Id: Icf0b8af5b7c40264acdf0d08f395f5f235962dfc
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_33.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java