add: text-attachments for certificates
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 22:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitc4c60e1b9446e5ab69b8431ce71a2fbe11d47ef5
tree0653b8ae4ec66821b5f14ed9b79084425c75c193
parent8822b2ffdda7eb4109415a7867388a321ea6b56f
add: text-attachments for certificates

Change-Id: Ie19e3229557f829f4c6ec9617daa34f3238b1e85
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_30.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestCertificate.java