Add initial eclipse project
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commitc2ca9ecd6facc79051cca2e6d46f211dfd54c7b9
treef43ed128d3f4df72fd811f7e4729b067c49ec557
parent7d43e5c417c6d5c707509a6d1885a4aaf4d18d98
Add initial eclipse project
.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
.project [new file with mode: 0644]