add: prevent supporters from modifying their own accounts via support
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitc256866ad0f399530c686380db62b47883e3f63b
treedcebdb803b196f7c825ff81c0bcad94ca4290d14
parent08e0b5673b6994fc692a578f1ff99ebb67ae2410
add: prevent supporters from modifying their own accounts via support

Change-Id: Ie759b769074e5f7c25787cee7f5661fd8b1471a5
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java