ADD: Suppoerter to table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitc04b3a17afacfe6e8baf611ade855de146c00de0
treea741dff573928865702fce365ea0e35f7a0d6bc7
parent2c4fc7cce080ad0186c3bfd11cbc840a71645b81
ADD: Suppoerter to table
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ