chg: adjust wording and target for static links
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:55:21 +0000 (04:55 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:40:17 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitbd3c5e1096e67a7cc3b85b61ec9a0fddc21aec7b
tree0281d9bf73e8858d61e14239aa6841d08a89a91e
parent83b65c68a442c7367ee55710fd64f87218fc49df
chg: adjust wording and target for static links

fixes issues #146

Change-Id: If116abe20d4ad61a2bebbd6d74f9bf9186ba2ef1
14 files changed:
links.txt
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/LoginPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPageNotLogin.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PasswordResetForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/RequestCertificate.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/Rules.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerificationForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/PasswordStrengthChecker.java