upd: fix to ensure that only comments are replaced
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitbc91e653d840eb8a3098c5f20488cad9f999f2f2
tree7ca9f806647d5f19a9ba5ff2c926f67fe4c2652f
parente2a79224ab74235f539b0006fc654b078471f843
upd: fix to ensure that only comments are replaced

The current code replaces the "-" in "-----BEGIN CERTIFICATE-----" which
may be needed to have sample data for a certificate.

Change-Id: I5d364eba3003ea8e576dfcc9939cbaba2a1cca6a
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/SQLFileManager.java