add: enable Support to see the new RA Agent status
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 05:12:02 +0000 (06:12 +0100)
commitbb3f2922c28e31def60ea7be34a8c5015ca18bb1
tree3e0e809bc45c47d6f18f0dfd3fe91081de18b990
parentfb82805feb4ac7a4caafee498c1dd20c870fc4fc
add: enable Support to see the new RA Agent status

Change-Id: I211817db4565f7a033cb8837e51a086303d7d5eb
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageDetails.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestVerification.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java