add: new test cases for handling of residence country in user account
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commitb836c264083af28eedce921f3ad28d72038f6d62
tree8ea360fc599762661292acf219e6bfddf2cee931
parentff18b96af5b8d9b2a57e9f01ed54b414147d065b
add: new test cases for handling of residence country in user account

Change-Id: I8314cd0cd19f07a7145ca2c4481b24614f28f79e
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestMyDetailsEdit.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPageTest.java