upd: change sorting of trainings to descending
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 05:03:59 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:36:51 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commitb5ca683b3a740ba196ae704061c5c9988ac2c045
tree8abf900a50fbfcf66d0c27cb1197abfec6e975c9
parent7d8ec14b31b08647465fe73c48218f0afa149b09
upd: change sorting of trainings to descending

Enable user to find the last records easier, especially for support.

Change-Id: I3a1aacbf8d4c128b99640e443df1a97606786005
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java