add: policy page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 14 May 2020 02:03:41 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 03:14:27 +0000 (05:14 +0200)
commitb4bce4eab55a89660e4bc22f8c32746dd3f7348e
tree1ae686c72dc0eeafb71ebbcd74974679461fdc21
parent372ce0e8485d3a3d29f43c894c70383e9f55883b
add: policy page

A new page with information about important policies and the time
restrictions related to the policies

Change-Id: I3a278a043f893e180f341656cf4e163dc0bb02dd
links.txt
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PolicyPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PolicyPage.templ [new file with mode: 0644]