add: ignored line breaks to template syntax
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commitb49c9e8c7820a7e5b797c102a87613e6925012ac
tree6d0556f7bf9de09f79802c2a85c2d5c641583961
parenta4cb0235e3a9611d0ae17ff075be9047c0aca4f5
add: ignored line breaks to template syntax

Change-Id: I58e64a31d667b1d59e1c574f128249999d776c49
doc/TemplateSyntax.txt
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/Template.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/template/TestTemplate.java