UPD: minor consistency cleanups
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:21:46 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commitb47144d6f3bf6b6eb1ec477de9d2af38256f074f
treefc6be1f7a2e9fa804a6d1fbeb3dcf08156347414
parent787dc5faad7c6829b0e9b699767fc6e13c17999e
UPD: minor consistency cleanups
14 files changed:
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Assurance.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Domain.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Job.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Name.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/ObjectCache.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/wrappers/DataContainer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainAddForm.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestDomain.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestObjectCache.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestUser.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserDomainSearch.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java