upd: make verification processes more consistent on failure
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:49:48 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitb37c20b3c3f2bc96ee9a93ac67949e523969be66
tree57f8090cb979ea7dbaa9d52ca082172d4a814c41
parentc7830f1550d33c56b160f640ece2436f2de6e30f
upd: make verification processes more consistent on failure

Change-Id: I0a1dfd77fea5f9b365cc166196d0068607cc2b5d
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/GigiPreparedStatement.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Domain.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/EmailAddress.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Verify.java