upd: replace MainPageNotLogin text to meet new criteria
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:10:32 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
commitb281fbc846f96edfc563b0ec5a9e3aee9fdcbccc
tree1d857b1abaa8ce4a65dadd6a2a454b8da7a9006e
parent08c941629aea14473e5c42ab6f5d590be4af4bf8
upd: replace MainPageNotLogin text to meet new criteria

Change-Id: Icda90ca33f3896adbe4bbd9bd2830f45042aa222
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPageNotLogin.templ