upd: use "PartOf" relation in gigi-proxy.service
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 11:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commitb26f94602c1ea483e9f4bdc0e74ad4df894f2dcb
treed5a29adcf2d4c2a7d99f5de3660c3ed710566606
parent9f4de8970050fd3d72af6594a1c79c327bbc0656
upd: use "PartOf" relation in gigi-proxy.service

This enables puppet to simply manage gigi-proxy.socket
by ensuring that a restart of gigi-proxy.socket will
also restart gigi-proxy.service.

Change-Id: I96a51f38cfb4c0f5d6b5efd7a8425d90a17534b6
debian/gigi-proxy.service