fixup! UPD: Fix the debian package
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 17:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:03 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commitb140228857f82ed21769d25710982706277bbd93
treeb333e212d4d5bb37a313c75c27a0eb7770b164d5
parentff4409c745ee9a48e1fd105eff2095df1d9abe95
fixup! UPD: Fix the debian package
build.xml
debian/cacert-gigi-testing.cacert-gigi-signer.default [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cacert-gigi-testing.cacert-gigi-signer.init
debian/cacert-gigi-testing.cacert-gigi.default [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cacert-gigi-testing.cacert-gigi.init
doc/scripts/gigi