upd: remove footer, as it is added automatically
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commitb0deb51bd2e9d8e54b84659ff7b347f900b9ea5c
tree8e783057273e488a4d9321a2854a2866a0f88424
parent86f867be927ea8deaeb0fdae8842d95eefaf39ac
upd: remove footer, as it is added automatically

Change-Id: I989cd7e317f6a7a89c33db4bed3b969878143556
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportNotificationMail.templ