cleanup for "fix: pootle does not like translations in line number 0"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitaf66ac664635222906a291cee8f4f66f8338920d
treeb241c6c2541496439f07a5b935ab0c77cfb34379
parenta398544a86bdffe288ded209d9cc6b19df199964
cleanup for "fix: pootle does not like translations in line number 0"

Change-Id: I0d96fc526848862d6903ea32ddddf3843a91450e
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollectingVisitor.java