chg: apply css 'table' class to table
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:04:32 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commitaeec439eb11ecd11f408595744c13dcaf0e09907
tree24c07383c6251b4880d53969dc5b00bbb255eb2c
parent1fd001c51d4166a54961e324b8c292bab9cb4d88
chg: apply css 'table' class to table

The 'table' class is built-in from bootstrap to format a table to
spread across the screen. Bootstrap styles tables with the 'table' class
only due to the widespread use of tables for formatting purposes other
than tabular data.

Change-Id: I39d89353c4cbbd0ce130dffc5fac3d5a47bc528c
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.templ