add: ensure that for OrgAdmin action there is a valid OrgAdmin Challenge
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:43:48 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitae1472c79b919cde36c2666ea243b005d33bfd68
tree42d10a677eae746d14176191f201c446bbdbf4d9
parent7a95cc4fd6e899a95343e03d586d6c387439b403
add: ensure that for OrgAdmin action there is a valid OrgAdmin Challenge

last patch of series. Fixes issue #150

Change-Id: I17bf8fd5ea9af89792d6ac4fe8f39261e8aa0192
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/MyOrganisationsForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/SwitchOrganisation.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/ViewOrgPage.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgDomain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgSwitch.java